Skip to main content

How can I cancel a game?

Please cancel your game if you’re unable to attend. Short games aren’t fun for anyone! Would you rather enjoy a full 5v5 game or play a 4v5? 🤔

If you need to cancel, just follow these simple steps:

1️⃣ Go to the "My Games" page

2️⃣ Find the game you want to cancel and click on it

3️⃣ Click "Cancel Booking"

Important: You can cancel your game for free up to 10 hours before the kick-off. After that, the credits used for the game will be lost ⏳

Please review our cancellation policy for more information.

If you’re cancelling after the free window, you’ll be charged one credit for a late cancellation. However, it’s still important to cancel your spot, as it helps us keep the game organized and ensures all players have a good experience. Put yourself in their shoes—you wouldn’t want to play with fewer people!

If you’re canceling late, we’ll ask for a double confirmation to ensure you're aware of the credit loss. If you can’t make it, please click "Cancel Booking" and select the "Cancel" option again.


​In any case, you will receive a confirmation email informing you that your game has been canceled 📩

Did this answer your question?